Motörhead - Another Perfect Day (Deluxe Edition)

Motörhead "Another Perfect Day (Deluxe Edition)" 2CD

Label: Sanctuary / BMG
Released: 2006
Style: Hard Rock/Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1 - original album:
1. Back At The Funny Farm
2. Shine
3. Dancing On Your Grave
4. Rock It
5. One Track Mind
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Marching Off To War
8. I Got Mine
9. Tales Of Glory
10. Die You Bastard
11. Turn You Round Again (single B-side)

CD 2 - Live At Manchester Apollo - 10h June 1983:
1. Back At The Funny Farm
2. Tales Of Glory
3. Heart Of Stone
4. Shoot You In The Back
5. Marching Off To War
6. Iron Horse
7. Another Perfect Day
8. (I´m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
9. (Don´t Need) Religion
10. One Track Mind
11. Go To Hell
12. America
13. Shine
14. Dancing On Your Grave
15. Rock It
16. I Got Mine
17. Bite The Bullet
18. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

Length: 44:09 + bonus


Motörhead´s sixth studio album "Another Perfect Day" still stands as one of their most unique and controversial album, featuring unexpected melodies and solos by the new guitarist Brian Robertson (ex-Thin Lizzy).

Deluxe Edition 2CD reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.