Motörhead - Under Cöver (Deluxe Edition)

Motörhead "Under Cöver (Deluxe Edition)" LP/CD Box

Label: ADA
Released: 2017
Style: Hard Rock/Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD / LP:
1. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest) 2008
2. God Save the Queen (The Sex Pistols) 2000
3. Heroes (David Bowie) 2015
4. Starstruck (Rainbow) 2014
5. Cat Scratch Fever (Ted Nugent) 1992
6. Jumpin´ Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) 2001
7. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones) 2015
8. Hellraiser (Ozzy Osbourne) 1992
9. Rockaway Beach (Ramones) 2002
10. Shoot ´Em Down (Twisted Sister) 2001
11. Whiplash (Metallica) 2005



A collection album comprised of the best cover songs from the legendary rock and roll band´s career. "Under Cöver" also features a never before heard version of David Bowie´s classic track "Heroes".

Super deluxe box-set is limited and contains the album on digipak CD, black vinyl LP, a VIP pass, a lanyard and a backpatch.

NB! A heavy item - exact shipping cost will be charged on invoice!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.