Mercyful Fate - Time

Mercyful Fate "Time" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1994
Style: Black/Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


1. Nightmare Be Thy Name
2. Angel Of Light
3. Witches´ Dance
4. The Mad Arab
5. My Demon
6. Time
7. The Preacher
8. Lady In Black
9. Mirror
10. The Afterlife
11. Castillo Del Mortes

Length: 47:04


"Time" is a definitive, yet criminally underrated classic of Fate. Evil, dark and powerful album!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.