Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown

Mercyful Fate "Into The Unknown" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1996
Style: Black/Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. The Ghost Of Change
4. Listen To The Bell
5. Fifteen Men (And A Bottle Of Rum)
6. Into The Unknown
7. Under The Spell
8. Deadtime
9. Holy Water
10. Ktulu (The Mad Arab Part II)

Length: 44:46


After a quite different sound on the reunion album and a very different, more melodic direction that was taken for ´Time´, the band finally gets raw again, more spontanious and much more aggressive, with occult matters once again put into the lyrics.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.