Marduk - Opus Nocturne

Marduk "Opus Nocturne" CD

Label: Osmose
Released: 1994/2013
Style: Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. The Apperance Of Spirits Of Darkness
2. Sulphur Souls
3. From Subterranean Throne Profound
4. Autumnal Reaper
5. Materialized In Stone
6. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
7. Opus Nocturne
8. Deme Quaden Thyrane
9. The Sun Has Failed

Length: 43:09


Marduk´s third album "Opus Nocturne" was the first one to showcase Marduk´s signature hyper-speed blast beat tempo on their later albums, yet it is a definitevely different Marduk album, with lots of tempo changes and cold, raw atmosphere.

Black polycarbonate CD. Released in a jewelcase with 8-page booklet with complete new layout. Not remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.