Metallica - Death Magnetic (Ltd.)

Metallica "Death Magnetic (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End of the Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

Length: 01:14:42


Forget the unworthy "St. Anger"! Something magnificent now this way comes! Metallica returns in September 12th with an album, that will shake the whole metal and music world!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.