Motörhead - 1916

Motörhead "1916" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 1991
Style: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The One To Sing The Blues
2. I´m So Bad (Baby I Don´t Care)
3. No Voices In The Sky
4. Going To Brazil
5. Nightmare - The Dreamtime
6. Love Me Forever
7. Angel City
8. Make My Day
9. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
10. Shut You Down
11. 1916

Length: 39:22


Recorded more than a decade and a half into the band´s career, 1916 offers a high-energy mix of bone-crunching metallic mayhem that is loud, fast, and intense but never takes itself too seriously.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.