Motörhead - Orgasmatron

Motörhead "Orgasmatron" 2CD

Label: Sanctuary
Released: 1986/2010
Style: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Deaf Forever
2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
3. Ain´t My Crime
4. Claw
5. Mean Machine
6. Built for Speed
7. Ridin´ with the Driver
8. Doctor Rock
9. Orgasmatron

CD 2 - bonus tracks:
1. On The Road (live B-side of "Deaf Forever" 12")
2. Steal Your Face (live B-side of "Deaf Forever" 12")
3. Claw (alternative version)

The Kerrang! Wooargh Weekender (Live From Caister, Great Yarmouth 13.10.84.)
4. Stay Clean
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Nothing Up My Sleeve
7. Metropolis
8. Killed By Death
9. Ace Of Spades
10. Steal Your Face
11. (We Are) The Road Crew
12. Motörhead
13. Bomber
14. Overkill

Length: 35:33 + bonus


The seventh Motörhead album "Orgasmatron" got the band back on track after the critically acclaimed but commercially unsuccessful 1983 album "Another Perfect Day". It is the only full Motörhead album to feature Pete Gill on the drums.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.