Marduk - Germania

Marduk "Germania" Slipcase CD/DVD

Label: Blooddawn
Released: 1997/2008
Style: Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Beyond the Grace of God
2. Sulphur Souls
3. The Black
4. Darkness It Shall Be
5. Materialized in Stone
6. Infernal Eternal
7. On Darkened Wings
8. Wolves
9. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
10. Dracul Va Domni Din Nou In Transilvania
11. Legion
12. Total Desaster (Destruction cover)

Bonus DVD: Live in Oslo, Norway, 1994

Length: 59:21


The first live album by Swedish black metal band Marduk, recorded at four venues in Germany during the Heaven Shall Burn 1996 tour.

Re-released in 2008 by Regain Records with different artwork and a bonus DVD including Marduk´s first live appearance outside of Sweden, recorded in Oslo, Norway, in May 1994.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.