No-Big-Silence - War In Wonderland

No-Big-Silence "War In Wonderland" Digipak CD

Label: NBS
Released: 2006
Style: Electro/Industrial Rock
Country: Estonia


1. Gore Gore Girls
2. She´s Got Hyper Power
3. Dreamriders
4. Diabolic Speed
5. Robot Super Lover Boy
6. The Outer Suns
7. Red Sky
8. War In Wonderland
9. Psycho Creeping
10. My Tears Are Fire

Length: 40:50


No-Big-Silence stands as one of the biggest Estonian hard rock bands, using effectively industrial and electronic sounds to create danceable and memorable rock songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.