O.R.k. - Ramagehead

O.R.k. "Ramagehead" Digisleeve CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2019
Style: Art/Prog Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Kneel To Nothing
2. Signals Erased
3. Beyond Sight
4. Black Blooms (feat. Serj Tankian)
5. Some Other Rainbow Part 1
6. Time Corroded
7. Down The Road
8. Strangled Words
9. Some Other Rainbow Part 2



A primordial and energetic fusion of playful acoustic psychedelia, precise math rock and intense ambient electronica, O.R.k provide a soundscape rich with controlled chaos.

On "Ramagehead", the line-up of LEF (lead vocals), King Crimson´s Pat Mastelotto, Porcupine Tree´s Colin Edwin, and Carmelo Pipitone is joined by extra special guest Serj Tankian (System of a Down) on the song "Black Blooms".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.