Pink Floyd - Obscured By Clouds

Pink Floyd "Obscured By Clouds" Digisleeve CD

Label: Pink Floyd Records
Released: 1972/2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Obscured By Clouds
2. When You´re In
3. Burning Bridges
4. The Gold It´s In The...
5. Wot´s ... Uh The Deal
6. Mudmen
7. Childhood´s End
8. Free Four
9. Stay
10. Absolutely Curtains

Length: 40:30


Pink Floyd´s seventh album, based on their soundtrack for the French film "La Vallée".

2016 reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.