Pink Floyd - The Later Years: 1987-2019

Pink Floyd "The Later Years: 1987-2019" Digisleeve CD

Label: Pink Floyd Records
Released: 2019
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Live at Knebworth 1990)
2. Marooned Jam (unreleased 1994 recording)
3. One Slip (2019 version)
4. Lost for Words (1994 tour rehearsal)
5. Us and Them (Live, from Delicate Sound of Thunder)
6. Comfortably Numb (Live at Knebworth 1990 - edited solo)
7. Sorrow (2019 version)
8. Learning to Fly (Live, from Delicate Sound of Thunder)
9. High Hopes (Early Version) (unreleased 1994 recording)
10. On the Turning Away (2019 version)
11. Wish You Were Here (Live at Knebworth 1990)
12. Run Like Hell (Live, from Delicate Sound of Thunder)



Concentrates on Pink Floyd´s work under the leadership of David Gilmour after the departure of founding member Roger Waters.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.