Paradise Lost - In Requiem

Paradise Lost "In Requiem" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2007
Style: Gothic Metal/Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Never For the Damned
2. Ash & Debris
3. The Enemy
4. Praise Lamented Shade
5. Requiem
6. Unreachable
7. Prelude to Descent
8. Fallen Children
9. Beneath Black Skies
10. Sedative God
11. Your Own Reality

Length: 45:28


2007´s "In Requiem" is a kind of continuation of album "Paradise Lost" from 2005, and at the same time it’s the return to gothic metal as like on "Icon" and "Draconian Times". Produced once again by Rhys Fulber (Fear Factory), the album combines the gothic doominess of yore with the melody of their later work.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.