Paradise Lost - Tragic Illusion 25

Paradise Lost "Tragic Illusion 25" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2013
Style: Gothic Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Loneliness Remains
2. Never Take Me Alive (Spear Of Destiny cover version)
3. Ending Through Changes
4. The Last Fallen Saviour
5. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
6. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
7. Cardinal Zero
8. Back On Disaster
9. Sons Of Perdition
10. Godless
11. Missing (Everything But The Girl Cover)
12. Silent In Heart
13. Gothic 2013
14. Our Saviour 2013



A special compilation to celebrate the band´s 25th anniversary. All tracks found on this compilation are rarities from the recording sessions for the band’s recent and much-lauded albums for Century Media Records from “In Requiem” up to “Tragic Idol”. Also is presented a brand-new song entitled “Loneliness Remains” and the re-recordings “Gothic 2013” and “Our Saviour 2013”.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.