Queen - Sheer Heart Attack

Queen "Sheer Heart Attack" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1974/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Brighton Rock
2. Killer Queen
3. Tenement Funster
4. Flick of the Wrist
5. Lily of the Valley
6. Now I´m Here
7. In the Lap of the Gods
8. Stone Cold Crazy
9. Dear Friends
10. Misfire
11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)
13. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited




Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.