Queen - Made in Heaven

Queen "Made in Heaven" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1995/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. It´s a Beautiful Day
2. Made in Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born to Love You
7. Heaven for Everyone
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Don´t Fool Me
10. A Winter´s Tale
11. It´s a Beautiful Day (Reprise)
12. "13"



Queen´s fifteenth and final studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.