Queen - A Night at the Opera

Queen "A Night at the Opera" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1975/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To.....
2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
3. I´m In Love With My Car
4. You´re My Best Friend
5. ´39
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous
8. The Prophet´s Song
9. Love Of My Life
10. Good Company
11. Bohemian Rhapsody
12. God Save The Queen

Length: 43:10


Queen´s legendary fourth album, originally released in 1975.

2011 single-disc edition of the remastered album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.