Queen - A Kind Of Magic

Queen "A Kind Of Magic" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1986/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. One Vision
2. A Kind of Magic
3. One Year of Love
4. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure
5. Friends Will Be Friends
6. Who Wants to Live Forever
7. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan´s Theme)
8. Don´t Lose Your Head
9. Princes of the Universe



Queen´s twelfth studio album, based on the soundtrack to the film "Highlander".

Digitally remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.