Queen - Queen

Queen "Queen" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1973/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. Doing All Right
3. Great King Rat
4. My Fairy King
5. Liar
6. The Night Comes Down
7. Modern Times Rock ´n´ Roll
8. Son and Daughter
9. Jesus
10. Seven Seas of Rhye...




Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.