Queen - The Game

Queen "The Game" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1980/2011
Style: Rock/Pop
Country: United Kingdom


1. Play the Game
2. Dragon Attack
3. Another One Bites the Dust
4. Need Your Loving Tonight
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. Rock It (Prime Jive)
7. Don´t Try Suicide
8. Sail Away Sweet Sister
9. Coming Soon
10. Save Me




Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.