Queen - A Day At The Races

Queen "A Day At The Races" CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1976/2011
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. You Take My Breath Away
3. Long Away
4. The Millionaire Waltz
5. You and I
6. Somebody to Love
7. White Man
8. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
9. Drowse
10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)




Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.