Rotting Christ - Rituals

Rotting Christ "Rituals" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016
Style: Black Metal
Country: Greece


1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
2. Ze Nigmar
3. Elthe Kyrie
4. Apage Satana
5. Les Litanies De Satan
6. For A Voice Like Thunder
7. Konx Om Pax
8. Devadevam
9. Tou Thanatou
10. The Four Horsemen



Twelfth full-length studio album by the biggest Greek extreme metal band! Features guest appearances by Nick Holmes (PARADISE LOST), Vorph (SAMAEL) Magus (NECROMANTIA), and Kathir (RUDRA).

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.