Rotting Christ - The Heretics

Rotting Christ "The Heretics" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2019
Style: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Greece


1. In the name of God
2. Vetry Zlye
3. Heaven & Hell & Fire
4. Hallowed be thy name
5. Dies Irae
6. I believe
7. Fire God and Fear
8. The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven



With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on "The Heretics" represents its own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters.

Digipak CD (with 24-page booklet).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.