Rage - Perfect Man

Rage "Perfect Man" CD

Label: Dr. Bones
Released: 1988/2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Wasteland
2. In The Darkest Hour
3. Animal Instinct
4. Perfect Man
5. Sinister Thinking
6. Supersonic Hydromatic
7. Don´t Fear The Winter
8. Death In The Afternoon
9. A Pilgrim´s Path
10. Time And Place
11. Round Trip
12. Between The Lines

13. Symbols Of Our Fear
14. Neurotic

Length: 43:46 + bonus


Often considered the best album of Rage, "Perfect Man" saw the light of day in 1988.

This is the 2016 reissue, including two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.