Rage - Speak Of The Dead

Rage "Speak Of The Dead" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2006
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Morituri te Salutant
2. Prelude of Souls
3. Innocent
4. Depression
5. No Regrets
6. Confusion
7. Black
8. Beauty
9. No Fear
10. Soul Survivor
11. Full Moon
12. Kill Your Gods
13. Turn My World Around
14. Be With Me or Be Gone
15. Speak of the Dead

Length: 53:04


A heavy and dark, yet energetic masterpiece complete with a strong sense of melody and utter beauty. "Speak Of The Dead" encompasses everything Rage has stood for in their 20+ year existence: symphonic progressive metal (the first half) and straightforward heavy-metal at its best (the second half).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.