Rage - Carved In Stone (Ltd.)

Rage "Carved In Stone (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2008
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Carved In Stone
2. Drop Dead
3. Gentle Murders
4. Open My Grave
5. Without You
6. Long Hard Road
7. One Step Ahead
8. Lost In The Void
9. Mouth Of Greed
10. Lord Of The Flies

Bonus DVD:
"Live in Wacken 2007"
1. Overture
2. From The Cradle To The Grave
3. Alive But Dead
4. Lingua Mortis Medley
5. Turn The Page
6. Suite Lingua Mortis
7. Higher Than The Sky

Lord Of The Flies (video clip)
Open My Grave (video clip)

Length: 48:00/01:15:00


The 18th studio album by the German heavy metal legends Rage. A modern and very heavy form of power metal - "Carved In Stone" has all the usual Rage traits and sounds that we have come to expect over the years.

The limited digipak edition includes a bonus DVD with full Rage live show (recorded at Wacken Open Air 2007) and two video clips.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.