Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract

Rotting Christ "Thy Mighty Contract" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1993/2019
Style: Black Metal


1. The Sign Of Evil Existance
2. Transform All Suffering Into Plagues
3. Fgmenth Thy Gift
4. His Sleeping Majesty
5. Exiled Archangels
6. Dive The Deepest Abyss
7. Coronation Of The Serpent
8. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation



A re-release of the classic 1993 studio album from Greek Black Metal legends Rotting Christ.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.