Sacred Reich - Awakening (Ltd.)

Sacred Reich "Awakening (Ltd.)" CD Box

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2019
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Awakening
2. Divide & Conquer
3. Salvation
4. Manifest Reality

Side B:
5. Killing Machine
6. Death Valley
7. Revolution
8. Something to Believe

Length: 31:23


Sacred Reich, legendary American thrash metallers release the new album "Awakening" - their first in 23 years! Showcasing everything a fan would expect and hope for from the band, it is a timeless collection comprised of blistering thrash, crushing grooves, killer solos and socially conscious lyrics that demonstrate a true understanding of everything that matters most in the world today.

- Digipak CD
- Flag (100 x 100cm)
- 3 Pins
- Sticker

Limited to 3000 copies.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.