Slayer - Show No Mercy

Slayer "Show No Mercy" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1983/2004
Style: Thrash/Speed Metal
Country: USA


1. Evil Has No Boundaries
2. The Antichrist
3. Die by the Sword
4. Fight ´Till Death
5. Metal Storm/Face the Slayer
6. Black Magic
7. Tormentor
8. The Final Command
9. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy

Length: 35:18


What happens when you fuse the melodies of NWOBHM, the aggressiveness of early hardcore and the shock value of Venom? You get "Show No Mercy", Slayer´s ultimately catchy and satanic debut album from 1983. This is unlike anything they have ever released later.

Digitally remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.