Solstafir - Svartir Sandar

Solstafir "Svartir Sandar" 2CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2011
Style: Icelandic Heathen Metal
Country: Iceland


CD 1:
1. Ljós i Stormi
2. Fjara
3. Þín Orð
4. Sjúki Skugginn
5. Æra
6. Kukl

CD 2:
1. Melrakkablús
2. Draumfari
3. Stinningskaldi
4. Stormfari
5. Svartir Sandar
6. Djákninn

Length: 39:42/37:42


Icelandic Solstafir have come a long way. The band´s previous releases "Masterpiece of Bitterness" (2005) and "Köld" (2009) already gained high acclaim from critics and fans alike for their unique mixture of dark metal, psychedelic phases and eerily rocking groove. The new breathtaking double album "Svartir Sandar" takes the metamorphosis of these individualists close to perfection.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.