Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus (Deluxe Edition)

Saint Vitus "Saint Vitus (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2019
Style: Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Remains
2. A Prelude to...
3. Bloodshed
4. 12 Years In The Tomb
5. Wormhole
6. Hour Glass
7. City Park
8. Last Breath
9. Useless



Ninth full length-album by one of the US doom metal pioneers.

Rejoined by their original vocalist, Scott Reagers, SAINT VITUS delivers nothing less than the truest and most enduring representation of original and fundamental doom metal.

Limited Digipak CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.