Testament - Brotherhood of the Snake (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)

Testament "Brotherhood of the Snake (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)" LP/CD Box

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Brotherhood of the Snake
2. The Pale King
3. Stronghold
4. Seven Seals
5. Born in a Rut
6. Centuries of Suffering
7. Neptune´s Spear
8. Black Jack
9. Canna-Business
10. The Number Game

Length: 45:27


In 2016, TESTAMENT return with more teeth than ever on their twelfth album "Brotherhood Of The Snake".

Limited Box edition including:
- Digibook CD
- Picture Disc vinyl LP
- Poster
- Photo card (12")


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.