Testament - The New Order

Testament "The New Order" CD

Label: Atlantic
Released: 1988
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Eerie Inhabitants
2. The New Order
3. Trial by Fire
4. Into the Pit
5. Hypnosis
6. Disciples of the Watch
7. The Preacher
8. Nobody`s Fault
9. A Day of Reckoning
10. Musical Death (A Dirge)

Length: 39:21


Testament´s first album "The Legacy" (released a year before) was archived as one of the best debuts ever in thrash metal and 1988 was the year for Testament to release another excellent album, titled as "The New Order" and featuring better, cleaner production.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.