Testament - The Formation Of Damnation

Testament "The Formation Of Damnation" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. For the Glory of...
2. More than Meets the Eye
3. The Evil has Landed
4. Formation of Damnation
5. Dangers of the Faithless
6. The Persecuted Won´t Forget
7. Henchman Ride
8. Killing Season
9. Afterlife
10. F.E.A.R.
11. Leave Me Forever

Length: 49:36


Nine long years since their last studio album "The Gathering", Testament finally returned with a brutally melodic full-length fittingly titled "The Formation Of Damnation". Polished by legendary engineer Andy Sneap, this is arguably the best sounding Testament release since 1994´s "Low". The album also saw the return of two "lost sons" - Alex Skolnick on guitars and Greg Christian (bass).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.