Testament - Practice What You Preach

Testament "Practice What You Preach" CD

Label: Atlantic
Released: 1989
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Practice What You Preach
2. Perilous Nation
3. Envy Life
4. Time Is Coming
5. Blessed In Contempt
6. Greenhouse Effect
7. Sins Of Omission
8. The Ballad
9. Nightmare (Coming Back To You)
10. Confusion Fusion



Testamenti kolmas kauamängiv, ilmumisaastaks 1989. Thrash-metali kuldaja klassikalisemaid albumeid, neetult nakkusohtlik vanakooli thrash!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.