U.D.O. - Steelfactory (Ltd.)

U.D.O. "Steelfactory (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2018
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make The Move
3. Keeper Of My Soul
4. In The Heat Of The Night
5. Raise The Game
6. Blood On Fire
7. Rising High
8. The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus)
9. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus)
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way



After honoring the classic ACCEPT songs live with his other project DIRKSCHNEIDER in the last couple of years, it´s definitely about time to release a new U.D.O. studio album.

Limited edition Digipak CD with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.