U.D.O. - Holy

U.D.O. "Holy" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 1999/2012
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Holy
2. Raiders of Beyond
3. Shout it Out
4. Recall the Sin
5. Thunder in the Tower
6. Back Off
7. Friends Will Be Friends
8. State Run Operation
9. Danger
10. Ride the Storm
11. Cut Me Out

12. Holy (Live)
13. Raiders Of Beyond (Live)
14. Shout It Out (Live)
15. Thunder In The Tower (Live)
16. Recall The Sin (Demo)

Length: 45:29 + bonus


With "Holy" U.D.O. once again steps up and offers the best Accept-styled album that Accept themselves had not managed to release in years. "Holy" finds the band capturing the vibe of the early Accept material a la "Balls to the Wall".

2012 remastered reissue, with bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.