U.D.O. - Solid

U.D.O. "Solid" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 1997/2000
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Independence Day
2. Two Faced Woman
3. Desperate Balls
4. The Punisher
5. Devil´s Dice
6. Bad Luck
7. Preachers of the Night
8. Hate Stinger
9. Braindead Hero
10. Pray for the Hunted
11. Healer

Length: 52:54


Digitally remastered reissue of U.D.O.-s fifth solo album, which saw Accept´s drummer Stefan Kaufmann entering U.D.O. as guitar player.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.