Vallenfyre - Fear Those Who Fear Him

Vallenfyre "Fear Those Who Fear Him" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Born to Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst the Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier of Christ
11. Cursed from the Womb
12. Temple of Rats

Length: 39:00


A dark and crushing mix of death, doom, grind and crust is what VALLENFYRE led by Greg Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) create. Recorded by the band´s new core line-up consisting of Mackintosh (vocals and guitar), Hamish Glencross (guitar and bass) and Waltteri Väyrynen (drums), this is the band´s third studio album.

First press limited digipak.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.