Vader - Necropolis

Vader "Necropolis" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2009
Style: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Poland


1. Devilized
2. Rise Of The Undead
3. Never Say My Name
4. Blast
5. The Seal
6. Dark Heart
7. Impure
8. Summoning The Future
9. Anger
10. We Are Horde
11. When The Sun Drowns In Dark

Bonus covers:
12. Black Metal (Venom cover)
13. Fight Fire With Fire (Metallica cover)

Length: 41:00


Vader´s mainman and vocalist / guitarist Peter is back with a completely renewed VADER line up and a true monster of an album entitled "Necropolis"! This devilish masterpiece embraces all of the VADER trademarks fans have grown to love over the years: midtempo neckbreaker riff madness ("Devilizer", "When the sun drowns in darkness"), sheer blastbeating fury ("Rise of the undead"), sombre and eerie incantations and intros ("The seal", "Summoning the future")... it`s all here!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.