W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus

W.A.S.P. "Inside The Electric Circus" Digipak CD

Label: Snapper Classics
Released: 1986/2019
Style: Glam/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. The Big Welcome
2. Inside The Electric Circus
3. I Don´T Need No Doctor
4. 95 - N.A.S.T.Y
5. Restless Gyspy
6. Shoot From The Hip
7. I´M Alive
8. Easy Living
9. Sweet Cheetah
10. Mantronic
11. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
12. The Rock Rolls On

13. Flesh And Fire
14. D.B.Blues

Length: 47:57 + bonus


The third studio album by W.A.S.P., released in September 1986 through Capitol Records. A remastered edition featuring two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.