W.A.S.P. - Golgotha (Ltd.)

W.A.S.P. "Golgotha (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Scream
2. Last Runaway
3. Shotgun
4. Miss You
5. Fallen Under
6. Slaves Of The New World Order
7. Eyes Of My Maker
8. Hero Of The World
9. Golgotha



On "Golgotha", W.A.S.P. are staying true to the biblical horror stories. "Golgotha" follows the path that was established with "Babylon" and "Dominator" and is soaring to new heights with highly melodic metal anthems that also feature balladesque moments. A timeless slab of music that proves once more how important W.A.S.P. are to our scene!

Limited edition Digipak CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.