Wall Of Sleep - Slow, But Not Dead

Wall Of Sleep "Slow, But Not Dead" CD

Label: PsycheDOOMelic Records
Released: 2004
Style: Stoner/Doom Metal
Country: Hungary


1. Far Away From Sunrise
2. Sysyphus´ Downhill Ride
3. That´s Why
4. Soil
5. The Very Same
6. 0050
7. Ornaments of Heaven
8. Inside Garden
9. I Sleep

Length: 43:46


Classic doom metal with great guitar riffs and the old-school Maryland doom vibe. A definite check for Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Trouble and Pentagram, these veterans play the riffs dark and crushing, via early 70´s style bluesy and melodic rock.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.