Pink Floyd - Pulse

Pink Floyd "Pulse" 4LP Box

Label: Pink Floyd Records
Released: 1995/2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Astronomy Domine
3. What Do You Want From Me

Side B:
1. Learning To Fly
2. Keep Talking
3. Coming Back To Life

Side C:
1. Hey You
2. A Great Day For Freedom
3. Sorrow

Side D:
1. High Hopes
2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
3. One Of These Days

Side E - The Dark Side Of The Moon Live:
1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe
3. On The Run
4. Time

Side F:
1. The Great Gig In The Sky
2. Money

Side G:
1. Us And Them
2. Any Colour You Like
3. Brain Damage
4. Eclipse

Side H - Encores:
1. Wish You Were Here
2. Comfortably Numb
3. Run Like Hell



A live album, recorded during the European leg of Pink Floyd´s "Division Bell Tour" in 1994.

Packaged in a hard box with a 52 page hardback book featuring credits and colour photographs from the concerts.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.