Zappa, Frank - We´re Only in It for the Money

Zappa, Frank "We´re Only in It for the Money" Gatefold LP

Label: Zappa Records
Released: 1968/2016
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Are You Hung Up
2. Who Needs The Peace Corps
3. Concentration Moon
4. Mom & Dad
5. Bow Tie Daddy
6. Harry, You´re A Beast
7. What´s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body?
8. Absolutely Free
9. Flower Punk
10. Hot Poop

Side B:
11. Nasal Retentive Caliope
12. Let´s Make The Water Turn Black
13. The Idiot Bastard Son
14. Lonely Little Girl
15. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
16. What´s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body (Reprise)
17. Mother People
18. The Chrome Plated Megaphone Of Destiny

Length: 39:15


Zappa´s backing band´s third studio album, released in 1968.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.