Anderson, Jon - In The City Of Angels

Anderson, Jon "In The City Of Angels" LP

Label: Yellow Label
Released: 1988/2013
Style: Pop/Prog Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Hold on to Love
2. If It Wasn´t for Love (Oneness Family)
3. Sundancing (For the Hopi/Navajo Energy)
4. Is It Me
5. In a Lifetime
6. For You

Side B:
7. New Civilization
8. It´s on Fire
9. Betcha
10. Top of the World (The Glass Bead Game)
11. Hurry Home (Song from The Pleiades)

Length: 47:02


The fifth solo album by Yes lead singer Jon Anderson, released in 1988.

2013 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.