Yes - Fragile (Definitive Edition)

Yes "Fragile (Definitive Edition)" Digisleeve CD/BluRay

Label: Panegyric
Released: 1971/2015
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD - 2015 Stereo Mixes:
1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Percent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise

10. Roundabout (Rehearsal take, early mix)
11. We Have Heaven (Full version, Steven Wilson mix)
12. South Side Of The Sky (Early version, Steven Wilson mix)
13. All Fighters Past (Steven Wilson mix)
14. Mood For Another Day (Previously unreleased take)
15. We Have Heaven (A capella, Steven Wilson mix)

- 2015 Stereo Mixes (LPCM Stereo 24/96)
- 2015 5.1 Surround Mixes (24/96 LPCM & DTS-HD MA)
- Original Stereo Mixes (LPCM Stereo 24/192, Flat Transfer)
- Additional Tracks (LPCM Stereo 24/96)
- 2015 Stereo Instrumental Mixes (LPCM Stereo 24/96)
- Original 5.1 Mix (From Rhino DVD-A Release, LPCM & DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround 24/96, LPCM Stereo 24/96)
- Needle-Drop (A1/B1 UK Vinyl Transfer, LPCM Stereo 24/96)



Well-known and influential mainstream progressive rock band from Great Britain (est. in 1968). Yes is still around in some form, but they were particularly highly influential in the first half of their career. During the 1970-s, Yes pioneered the use of synthesizers and sound effects in prog-rock, in the 1980-s, Yes pushed new digital sampling technologies to their limits. Yes gained a lot of popularity with their brand of mysticism and grand-scale compositions.

Definitive Edition CD/Blu-Ray. Released in a gatefold digisleeve (vinyl album replica), 16-page booklet and 8-page insert. New 5.1 surround, stereo & instrumental album mixes by Steven Wilson.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.