King Crimson - Live in Vienna

King Crimson "Live in Vienna" Digipak 3CD

Label: Panegyric
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Walk On: Monk Morph Music Of The Chamber
2. The Hell Hounds Of Krim
3. Pictures Of A City
4. Dawn Song
5. Suitable Grounds For The Blues
7. The ConstruKction Of Light
8. The Court Of The Crimson King
9. The Letters
10. Sailor´s Tale
11. Interlude
12. Radical Action II
13. Level Five

CD 2:
1. Fairy Dust Of The Drumsons
2. Peace
3. Cirkus
4. Indiscipline
5. Epitaph
6. Easy Money
7. Devil Dogs Of Tessellation Row
8. Red
9. Meltdown
10. Larks´ Tongues In Aspic Part Two
11. Starless

CD 3 - Encores & Expansions
1. Heroes
2. Fracture
3. 21st Century Schizoid Man
4. Schoenberg Softened His Hat
5. Ahriman´s Ceaseless Corruptions
6. Spenta´s Counter Claim



"Live In Vienna" is a new 3-disc set by King Crimson. Features a rendition of "Fracture", one of the most acclaimed KC compositions and last performed live in 1974.

Disc three includes a series of soundscapes edited into newly sequenced pieces.

Mel Collins: Saxes & flute, Robert Fripp: Guitar & keyboards, Gavin Harrison: Drums,
Jakko Jakszyk: Guitar & voice, Tony Levin: Basses, stick, voice Pat Mastelotto: Drums,
Bill Rieflin: Keyboards, Jeremy Stacey: Drums & keyboards


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.