King Crimson - Live in Newcastle, December 8, 1972

King Crimson "Live in Newcastle, December 8, 1972" CD

Label: Panegyric
Released: 2019
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Larks´ Tongues in Aspic Part One
2. Book of Saturday
3. Improv I
4. Exiles
5. Easy Money
6. Improv II
7. The Talking Drum
8. Larks´ Tongues in Aspic Part Two



Recently rediscovered cassette soundboard recording of the "Larks´ Tongues in Aspic" line-up. Recorded shortly before the band went into the studio to make that classic recording.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.